1-833-REVCAP-9 Mon - Fri, 9AM - 5PM

Team Meetings

Internal Access Only

Members Only

Please log in with your email and password to view our available inventory

Attention:

PLEASE SEE BELOW FOR THE WEEKLY SCHEDULE. CALENDAR INVITES WILL BE SENT TO ALL TEAM MEMBERS.

Acquisitions

Monday | 10 AM PST / 1 PM EST

ATTENDEES: Chaz, Ray, Daniel S, Matt G, Marc B, Marlene, Jamie J

Sales

Monday | 11 AM PST / 2 PM EST

ATTENDEES: Chaz, Frank, Ray, Daniel, Matt G., Marc B.

Late-Stage Foreclosure / REO

Tuesday | 11 AM PST / 2 PM EST

ATTENDEES: Daniel, Ray, Matt, Rob, Ross, Marlene, Marc B.

Marketing

Tuesday | 1 PM PST / 4 PM EST

ATTENDEES: Chaz, Matt, Kathy, Kelly, Frank

Team Meeting

Wednesdays | 11 AM PST / 2 PM EST

ATTENDEES: Chaz, Daniel, Ray, Matt, Frank